RPNM 2024 Statewide	Candidate List	X	
Standing	First Name	Last Name	County
President	Donald	Trump	
U.S. Senate	Nella	Domenici	
Congressional District 1	Steve	Jones	
Congressional District 2	Yvette	Herrell	
Congressional District 3	Sharon	Clahchischillia	ige

District 1 NM Senate	William	Sharer	San Juan
District 2 NM Senate	Steven	Lanier	San Juan
District 7 NM Senate	Pat	Woods	Curry
District 9 NM Senate	Audrey	Trujillo	Sandoval
District 10 NM Senate	Rudy	Mora	Bernalillo
District 12 NM Senate	Jay	Block	Sandoval
District 15 NM Senate	Craig W	Degenhardt	Bernalillo
District 18 NM Senate	Kurstin	Johnson	Bernalillo
District 19 NM Senate	Ant	Thorton	Bernalillo
District 20 NM Senate	Wayne	Yevoli	Bernalillo
District 21NM Senate	Nicole	Tobiassen	Bernalillo
District 23 NM Senate	Terry	Aragon	Bernalillo
District 27 NM Senate	Patrick	Boone	Chavez
District 28 NM Senate	Gabriel	Ramos	Grant
District 29 NM Senate	Joshua	Sanchez	Valencia
District 32 NM Senate	Candy	Spence Ezzell	Chaves
District 33 NM Senate	Nicholas	Paul	Otero
District 34 NM Senate	James	Townsend	Eddy
District 35 NM Senate	Crystal	Diamond	Sierra
District 36 NM Senate	David	Tofsted	Dona Ana

District 38 NM Senate	Samantha	Barncastle	Dona Ana
District 40 NM Senate	Craig W	Brandt	Sandoval
District 41 NM Senate	David	Gallegos	Lea
District 42 NM Senate	Larry	Scott	Lea
District 1 NM House Rep	Rod	Montoya	San Juan
District 2 NM House Rep	Mark	Duncan	San Juan
District 3 NM House Rep	William	Hall	San Juan
District 4 NM House Rep	Lincoln	Mark	San Juan
District 6 NM House Rep	Paul	Spencer	Cibola
District 7 NM House Rep	Tanya	Mirabal Moya	Valencia
District 8 NM House Rep	Brian	Васа	Valencia
District 11 NM House Rep	Bart	Kinney	Bernalillo
District 14 NM House Rep	Konnie	Legried	Bernalillo
District 16 NM House Rep	Leland	Bohannon	Bernalillo
District 17 NM House Rep	Joshua	Neal	Bernalillo
District 19 NM House Rep	Leanna	Derrick	Bernalillo
District 20 NM House Rep	Tracy	Vukich Major	Bernalillo
District 22 NM House Rep	Stefani	Lord	Bernalillo
District 23 NM House Rep	Martinez	Alan	Sandoval
District 24 NM House Rep	Ann	Edenfield	Bernalillo
District 25 NM House Rep	Denis	Litvinenko	Bernalillo
District 26 NM House Rep	Patrick	Sais	Bernalillo
District 27 NM House Rep	Greg	Gallegos	Bernalillo
District 28 NM House Rep	Marcie	May	Bernalillo
District 29 NM House Rep	Greg	Cunningham	Bernalillo
District 30 NM House Rep	Jared	Secret	Bernalillo
District 31 NM House Rep	Nicole	Chavez	Bernalillo

District 32 NM House Rep	Jenifer	Jones	Luna
District 34 NM House Rep	Larry	Sedillo	
District 36 NM House Rep	Kimberly	Skaggs	Dona Ana
District 38 NM House Rep	Rebecca	Dow	Sierra
District 39 NM House Rep	Luis	Terrazas	Grant
District 40 NM House Rep	Diego	Olivas	Mora
District 44 NM House Rep	Ennenga	Ali	Sandoval
District 49 NM House Rep	Gail	Armstrong	Socorro
District 50 NM House Rep	Ken	Brenner	Santa Fe
District 51 NM House Rep	John	Block	Otero
District 53 NM House Rep	Elizabeth	Winterrowd	Dona Ana
District 54 NM House Rep	Jonathan	Henry	Eddy
District 55 NM House Rep	Cathrynn	Brown	Eddy
District 56 NM House Rep	Harlan	Vincent	Lincoln
District 57 NM House Rep	Catherine	Cullen	Sandoval
District 58 NM House Rep	Angelita	Meija	Chaves
District 59 NM House Rep	Jared	Hembree	
District 60 NM House Rep	Joshua N	Hernandez	Sandoval
District 61 NM House Rep	Randall	Pettigrew	Lea
District 62 NM House Rep	Elaine	Sena Cortz	Lea
District 63 NM House Rep	Martin	Zamora	Curry
District 64 NM House Rep	Andrea	Reeb	Curry
District 66 NM House Rep	Jimmy	Mason	Eddy
District 67 NM House Rep	Jackey	Chatfield	Harding
District 68 NM House Rep	Nathan	Brooks	Bernalillo
District Court Judge 5th Judicial District	Efren	Cortez	Lea
District Court Judge 12th Judicial District	Stephen	Ochoa	Lincoln

District Attorney 3rd Judicial District	Michael	Cain	Dona Ana
District Attorney 5th Judicial District	Dianna	Luce	Chaves
District Attorney 6th Judicial District	Norman	Wheeler	Grant
District Attorney 9th Judicial District	Quentin Paul	Ray	Roosevelt
District Attorney 10th Judicial District	Heidi	Adams	Otero
District Attorney 11th Judicial District	Jack	Fortner	SanJuan
District Attorney 12th Judicial District	Michael Ray	Suggs	Otero
District Attorney 12th Judicial District	Michael Ray	Suggs	Otero
District Attorney 12th Judicial District District 1 Public Education Commissioner	Michael Ray Michael Allen	Suggs Schuetze	Otero Bernalillo
·	·		
District 1 Public Education Commissioner	Michael Allen	Schuetze	Bernalillo
District 1 Public Education Commissioner District 8 Public Education Commissioner	Michael Allen Michael	Schuetze Taylor	Bernalillo Chaves