2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

LUNA COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 019	THOMAS	MOWREY
Mayor	MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 113	ALEXI	JACKSON
Mayor	MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 113	BENNY	JASSO
Mayor	MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 212	PHILIP	SKINNER
Councilor Districted	DEMING CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 4	ALEX	VALDESPINO
Councilor Districted	DEMING CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 4	STEPHEN	WESTENHOFER
Councilor Districted Municipal Judge	DEMING CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 4 MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 212	PETER RAYMOND	DELANEY PERRON, JR
School Board Member Districted	DEMING PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD 3	ASHLEA	CRUMLEY
School Board Member Districted	DEMING PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD 5	ROBERT	OROSCO
Soil & Water Supervisor	DEMING SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	SETH	HYATT
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	DEMING SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	RICHARD	HOLDRIDGE
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	DEMING SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	DIANNA	PETERSON