2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

HIDALGO COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Councilor At Large	LORDSBURG 110	ROBERT	LINDSAY
Councilor At Large	VIRDEN 209	MELISSA	CHOATE
School Board Member At Large	LORDSBURG 29 SCHOOL BOARD	ALYSSA	ESQUIVEL
School Board Member At Large	ANIMAS SCHOOL DISTRICT 30	WAYNE	JOHNSON
School Board Member At Large	ANIMAS SCHOOL DISTRICT 30	DUSTI	CONOVER
School Board Member At Large	ANIMAS SCHOOL DISTRICT 30 HIDALGO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION	JARED	FRALIE
Soil & Water Supervisor	BOARD	JOHN	SAMUEL
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	HIDALGO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD HIDALGO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION	HOLLIS	VAUGHN
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	BOARD	BRANDON	JONES