2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

UNION COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	CLAYTON MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 128	ERNEST	SANCHEZ
Mayor	FOLSOM MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 411	RYAN	BROWN
Councilor At Large	CLAYTON MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 128	MATEO	ARGUELLO
Councilor At Large	CLAYTON MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 128	RUSSELL	LEES
Councilor At Large	CLAYTON MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 128	JOHN	GALLAGHER
Councilor At Large	DES MOINES MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 224	DONNA	GONZALES
Councilor At Large	DES MOINES MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 224	JORDAN	WINGO
Councilor At Large	GRENVILLE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 315	JASON	GILBERT
Councilor At Large	FOLSOM MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 411	BRANDY	ATWATER
School Board Member At Large	CLAYTON MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD	RIKKI	GARCIA
School Board Member At Large	CLAYTON MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD	DANA	MAEZ
School Board Member At Large	CLAYTON MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD	HENRY	MCCAIN
School Board Member At Large	CLAYTON MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD	RICK	BAKER
School Board Member At Large	CLAYTON MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD	GUSTON	WOOD
School Board Member At Large	DES MOINES MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD	BREANN	JEFFERS
School Board Member At Large	DES MOINES MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD	LLOYD	MILLER
Soil & Water Supervisor	NORTHEASTERN SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	HENRY	BROWN
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	NORTHEASTERN SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	BRETT	BANNON
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	NORTHEASTERN SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	JUSTIN	BENNETT