2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

TORRANCE COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	CITY OF MORIARTY	BRANDON	WEBB
Councilor At Large	TOWN OF MOUNTAINAIR	GAYLE	JONES
Councilor At Large	CITY OF MORIARTY	W	MYRICK
Councilor At Large	VILLAGE OF WILLARD	ANNTONETT	GARCIA
Councilor At Large	VILLAGE OF ENCINO	CORINE	PEREZ
Councilor At Large	VILLAGE OF ENCINO	ELIAS	SANCHEZ
Councilor At Large	TOWN OF ESTANCIA	AMY	MAY
Councilor At Large	TOWN OF ESTANCIA	IRENA	MOSER
Councilor At Large	TOWN OF ESTANCIA	MARK	MARTINEZ
Councilor At Large Municipal Judge	MUNICIPAL - OUT TOWN OF MOUNTAINAIR	PATRICK MICHELLE	PACHTA ARCHULETA
			7.11.011.0 == 1.7.1
School Board Member Districted	MORIARTY-EDGEWOOD SCHOOL BOARD 81-2	DENNY	YOUNG
School Board Member At Large	ESTANCIA MUNICIPAL SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD	SARAH	LUCERO
School Board Member At Large	ESTANCIA MUNICIPAL SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD	HEATHER	HEDGES
School Board Member At Large	MOUNTAINAIR PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD	DARRELL	ROBERTS
School Board Member At Large	MOUNTAINAIR PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD	KRISTIN	OLIVER
Soil & Water Supervisor	EAST TORRANCE SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	JENNIFER	LOGAN
Soil & Water Supervisor	EAST TORRANCE SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	CHRISTINA	ESTRADA
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	CLAUNCH PINTO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	GERALD	CHAVEZ
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	CLAUNCH PINTO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	AUBREY	DUNN
6 10 14 1 6 1 1 1 1	EAST TORRANCE SOIL & WATER	OLANGES:	CARRASS
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	CONSERVATION BOARD	CLAYTON	GARDNER