2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

TAOS COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	RED RIVER MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 317	JAMES	NAIL, JR
Mayor	RED RIVER MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 317	LINDA	CALHOUN
Mayor	RED RIVER MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 317	ROBERT	SWAN
Councilor At Large	RED RIVER MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 317	ANGELA	HOWLES-PHILLIPS
Councilor At Large	RED RIVER MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 317	TRACY	GREEN
Councilor At Large	RED RIVER MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 317	RONALD	CHERRY
Councilor At Large	TAOS SKI VALLEY MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 414	DOUG	TURNER
Councilor At Large	TAOS SKI VALLEY MUNICIPAL DISTRICT 414	THOMAS	WITTMAN
School Board Member At Large	PEÑASCO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 4	CAROLINE	GRANT
School Board Member At Large	PEÑASCO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 4	ALICE	MACAULEY
School Board Member At Large	QUESTA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL BOARD	JUAN	CISNEROS
Soil & Water Supervisor	TAOS SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD POSITION 1	GEORGE	LONG
Tax Increment Development Director At Large	TAOS SKI VALLEY TID	DOUG	TURNER