2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

SOCORRO COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	SOCORRO	JAMES	BURLESON
Mayor	SOCORRO	IGNACIO	CHAVEZ
Councilor At Large	SOCORRO	JAMES	CHAVEZ
Councilor At Large	SOCORRO	STEPHANIE	SAAVEDRA
Councilor At Large	SOCORRO	ANTON	SALOME
Councilor At Large	SOCORRO	W NICHOLAS	FLEMING
Councilor At Large	SOCORRO	DEBORAH	DEAN
Councilor At Large	MAGDALENA	MICHAEL	THOMPSON
School Board Member Districted	BELEN CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT 87-2	ANDREW	SALAS
School Board Member At Large	SOCORRO SCHOOLS DISTRICT 74	DAVID	HICKS
School Board Member At Large	MAGDALENA SCHOOL DISTRICT 75	SHARON	HARRIS
School Board Member At Large	MAGDALENA SCHOOL DISTRICT 75	KELLY	KERN
School Board Member At Large	MAGDALENA SCHOOL DISTRICT 75	RACHEL	MONTOYA
School Board Member At Large	MAGDALENA SCHOOL DISTRICT 75	BRETT	BRUTON
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	SALADO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICTS	CALEB	KERR
	SOCORRO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION		
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	BOARD SOCORRO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION	VERNON	LESEBERG, SR
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	BOARD	EDWARD	HARRIS
Special Zoning Board Member At Large	ABEYTAS/SABINAL SPECIAL ZONING DISTRICT	JOSEPH	LEYBA
Special Zoning Board Member At Large	ABEYTAS/SABINAL SPECIAL ZONING DISTRICT	ALFRED	BLACK
Special Zoning Board Member At Large	ABEYTAS/SABINAL SPECIAL ZONING DISTRICT	ANDREW	SALAS