2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

SIERRA COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	VILLAGE OF WILLIAMSBURG	DEBORAH	STUBBLEFIELD
Councilor At Large	CITY OF TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES	SHELENE	HARRELSON
Councilor At Large	CITY OF TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES	ROLF	HECHLER
Councilor At Large	CITY OF TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES	CHAZ	GLINES
Councilor At Large	CITY OF TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES	AMANDA	FORRISTER
Councilor At Large	ELEPHANT BUTTE	MICHELLE	ATWELL
Councilor At Large	ELEPHANT BUTTE	KIM	SKINNER
Councilor At Large	ELEPHANT BUTTE	MICHAEL	WILLIAMS
Councilor At Large	ELEPHANT BUTTE	MARK	SHIPLEY
Councilor At Large	VILLAGE OF WILLIAMSBURG	CATHY	LUENENBORG
Councilor At Large	VILLAGE OF WILLIAMSBURG	MARIECHRISTINE	GONZALEZ
Councilor At Large	VILLAGE OF WILLIAMSBURG	LEE	WEDGWOOD, JR
School Board Member At Large	T OR C MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD	AVA	BARTOO
School Board Member At Large	T OR C MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD	TRACY	STOUT-COLE
Soil & Water Supervisor	CABALLO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	WILLIAM	WEAR
Soil & Water Supervisor	SIERRA SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	RUSSELL	WOOLF
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	SIERRA SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	RANDALL	LACK
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	SIERRA SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	BEAU	MARSHALL