## 2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

QUAY COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	SAN JON	BILLIE	BARNES
Mayor	LOGAN	BARRY	BASS
Councilor Districted	CITY COMM DIST 1	JERRY	LOPEZ
Councilor Districted	CITY COMM DIST 1	TOMMY	SNAPP
Councilor Districted	CITY COMM DIST 2	JONATHAN	BRITO
Councilor Districted	CITY COMM DIST 3	BARTON	OGLESBY
Councilor At Large	SAN JON	RODNEY	STONER
Councilor At Large	SAN JON	JUSTIN	TUCKER
Councilor At Large	LOGAN	DEANNA	OSBORN
Councilor At Large	LOGAN	KERRY	CROSS
Councilor At Large	LOGAN	WESLEY	COX
Councilor At Large	LOGAN	TJ	SMITH
Councilor At Large	HOUSE	RODGER	GRIGSBY
Councilor At Large Municipal Judge	HOUSE TUCUMCARI	DANNY JERRY	DODD MARES
School Board Member Districted	TUCUMCARI DIST 4	HEATHER	GONZALES
School Board Member Districted	TUCUMCARI DIST 5	JEHU	LUERA-KNAPP
School Board Member At Large	HOUSE SCHOOL DISTRICT	KERRI	HESTAND
School Board Member At Large	HOUSE SCHOOL DISTRICT	WENDY	GRIGSBY
School Board Member At Large	HOUSE SCHOOL DISTRICT	CARL	PARMER
School Board Member At Large	LOGAN SCHOOL DISTRICT	LAURIE	STREBECK
School Board Member At Large	SAN JON SCHOOL DISTRICT	BRIAN	WATSON
College Board Member Districted	MESALANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT 1	RICHARD	PRIMROSE

College Board Member Districted	MESALANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT 5	PHILLIP	BOX
	CANADIAN RIVER SOIL & WATER		
Soil & Water Supervisor	CONSERVATION BOARD	HEIDI	HUMPHRIES
	CANADIAN RIVER SOIL & WATER		
Soil & Water Supervisor	CONSERVATION BOARD	LARRY	PERKINS
	SOUTHWEST QUAY SOIL & WATER		
Soil & Water Supervisor	CONSERVATION	JOVANI	ARMENDARIZ
	SOUTHWEST QUAY SOIL & WATER		
Soil & Water Supervisor	CONSERVATION	CLYDE	MOON
	SOUTHWEST QUAY SOIL & WATER		
Soil & Water Supervisor	CONSERVATION	GUY	TATUM