## 2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

OTERO COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	TULAROSA CITY DISTRICT 8	DEBORAH	COOKSEY
Mayor	TULAROSA CITY DISTRICT 8	MARGARET	TRUJILLO
Mayor	CLOUDCROFT CITY DISTRICT 9	JAMES	MAYNARD
Mayor	CLOUDCROFT CITY DISTRICT 9	GAIL	MCCOY
Mayor	CLOUDCROFT CITY DISTRICT 9	VINCENT	TURNER
Mayor	CLOUDCROFT CITY DISTRICT 9	PAVLA	TRUBAC
Mayor	CLOUDCROFT CITY DISTRICT 9	GERALD	WILEY
Councilor Districted	ALAMOGORDO CITY DISTRICT 1	NICHOLAS	PAUL
Councilor Districted	ALAMOGORDO CITY DISTRICT 3	KARL	MELTON
Councilor Districted	ALAMOGORDO CITY DISTRICT 3	JAMES	TALBERT
Councilor Districted	ALAMOGORDO CITY DISTRICT 5	ALFONSO AL	HERNANDEZ
Councilor Districted	ALAMOGORDO CITY DISTRICT 6	MARK	TAPLEY
Councilor At Large	TULAROSA CITY DISTRICT 8	MARK	GARWOOD
Councilor At Large	TULAROSA CITY DISTRICT 8	MANUEL	BRUSUELAS
Councilor At Large	CLOUDCROFT CITY DISTRICT 9	MATTHEW	LOCKNER
Councilor At Large Municipal Judge Municipal Judge	CLOUDCROFT CITY DISTRICT 9 TULAROSA CITY DISTRICT 8 TULAROSA CITY DISTRICT 8	TABITHA CHRISTOPHER LARRY	FOSTER RUPP BERRY
School Board Member Districted	ALAMOGORDO SCHOOL BOARD 1	CRAIG	DANEKAS
School Board Member Districted	ALAMOGORDO SCHOOL BOARD 3	SHANNAN	WRIGHT
School Board Member Districted	ALAMOGORDO SCHOOL BOARD 4	JOSIAH	VESEY
School Board Member Districted	ALAMOGORDO SCHOOL BOARD 4	BRANDY	MURPHY

## **VOTING INFORMATION ON LAST PAGE**

School Board Member At Large	TULAROSA SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT	FERNANDO	LEAL, JR
School Board Member At Large	TULAROSA SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT	MEGAN	CAIRNS
School Board Member At Large	TULAROSA SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT	DANNY	SMOLIK
School Board Member At Large	CLOUDCROFT SCHOOL BOARD DIST	DANIEL	HUGHES
School Board Member At Large	CLOUDCROFT SCHOOL BOARD DIST	JEFFREY	EIGENMANN
School Board Member At Large	CLOUDCROFT SCHOOL BOARD DIST	DANNY	WARD
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	OTERO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	ROBERT	NICHOLS
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	OTERO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	CLIFTON	VARBEL
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	OTERO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	JEFFREY	RABON
Water and Sanitation Director At Large	TIMBERON WATER & SANITATION BOARD	JESS	RADLE
Water and Sanitation Director At Large	TIMBERON WATER & SANITATION BOARD	MARK	HARDING
Water and Sanitation Director At Large	TIMBERON WATER & SANITATION BOARD	PAUL	HAGEMANN