2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

DONA ANA	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	CITY OF LAS CRUCES	MARIAH	HERNANDEZ
Mayor	CITY OF LAS CRUCES	ISABELLA	SOLIS
Mayor	CITY OF LAS CRUCES	MIKE	TELLEZ
Councilor Districted	CITY OF LAS CRUCES DISTRICT 1 COUNCILOR	JASON	ESTRADA
Councilor Districted	CITY OF LAS CRUCES DISTRICT 4 COUNCILOR	LORENZO	MEDINA
Councilor Districted	CITY OF SUNLAND PARK DISTRICT 6 COUNCILOR	JEFFREY	COX, JR
Councilor At Large	VILLAGE OF HATCH	PETER	ATENCIO
Councilor At Large	TOWN OF MESILLA	STEPHANIE	JOHNSON
Councilor At Large Municipal Judge	CITY OF ANTHONY VILLAGE OF HATCH	ROGELIO BERTHA	MALDONADO, JR TORRES
School Board Member Districted	LAS CRUCES PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 1	JOSEPH	SOUSA
School Board Member Districted	LAS CRUCES PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 4	JULIA	RUIZ
School Board Member Districted	LAS CRUCES PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 4	EDWARD	HOWELL
School Board Member Districted	LAS CRUCES PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 5	ERNEST	CARLSON, IV
School Board Member Districted	LAS CRUCES PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 5	CAROL	COOPER
School Board Member At Large	HATCH VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD	JOAQUIN	LEGARRETA
School Board Member At Large	HATCH VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD	REYNALDO	GONZALEZ
Soil & Water Supervisor	DONA ANA SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	DANIEL	NELSON
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	CABALLO SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	SAMANTHA	GILLIS
Public Water Works Authority Director	LOWER RIO GRANDE PUBLIC WATER WORKS AUTHORITY 2	ENRIQUE	FRANCO