2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

COLFAX COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Mayor	ANGEL FIRE MUNICIPALITY 600	BARRY	LINDSEY
Mayor	ANGEL FIRE MUNICIPALITY 600	CHARLES	HOWE
Mayor	CIMARRON MUNICIPALITY 401	JAMES	GALLEGOS
Councilor At Large	RATON MUNICIPALITY 102	JOE	BUSTOS
Councilor At Large	RATON MUNICIPALITY 102	LORI	CHATTERLEY
Councilor At Large	MAXWELL MUNICIPALITY 202	LINDA	MCFADDEN
Councilor At Large	EAGLE NEST MUNICIPALITY 509	GINO	ATTARDI
Councilor At Large	EAGLE NEST MUNICIPALITY 509	MICHELLE	TOUSLEY
Councilor At Large	ANGEL FIRE MUNICIPALITY 600	BRUCE	JASSMANN
Councilor At Large	ANGEL FIRE MUNICIPALITY 600	MICHAEL	MALONEY
Councilor At Large	ANGEL FIRE MUNICIPALITY 600	OWEN	CURRY
Councilor At Large	ANGEL FIRE MUNICIPALITY 600	JAMES	CRAIN
Councilor At Large	ANGEL FIRE MUNICIPALITY 600	JEFFREY	WEEKS
Councilor At Large	CIMARRON MUNICIPALITY 401	LUKAS	SNART
Councilor Position 2	RATON MUNICIPALITY 102	MARK	HONEYFIELD
Councilor Position 2 Municipal Judge Municipal Judge	RATON MUNICIPALITY 102 EAGLE NEST MUNICIPALITY 509 ANGEL FIRE MUNICIPALITY 600	ROY KARLA RICHARD	MANFREDI DAHL HILL
School Board Member At Large	CIMARRON SCHOOL BOARD	CATHY	JENKINS
School Board Member At Large	CIMARRON SCHOOL BOARD	JONATHAN	GRASSMICK
School Board Member At Large	CIMARRON SCHOOL BOARD	KIMBERLY	TAYLOR
School Board Member At Large	RATÓN SCHOOL BOARD	KATHLEEN	HONEYFIELD

VOTING INFORMATION ON BACKSIDE

School Board Member At Large	RATÓN SCHOOL BOARD	THEODORE	KAMP
School Board Member At Large	RATÓN SCHOOL BOARD	BRENDA	FERRI
School Board Member At Large	RATÓN SCHOOL BOARD	DUSTIN	WALTON
School Board Member At Large	MAXWELL SCHOOL BOARD	MARY	KERN
School Board Member At Large	MAXWELL SCHOOL BOARD	RANDY	CASPER
School Board Member At Large	SPRINGER SCHOOL BOARD	MONICA	BURTON
Soil & Water Supervisor	COLFAX SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	BOE	LOPEZ