## 2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

CIBOLA COUNTY	DISTRICT	First Name	Last Name
Councilor At Large	MILAN MUNICIPAL DISTRICT	ROSEANNE	LOPEZ
School Board Member Districted	GRANTS/CIBOLA COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT 4	FRANCES	LEE
School Board Member Districted	GRANTS/CIBOLA COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT 4	TONY	BOYD
Flood Control Director	RIO SAN JOSE FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT BOARD	REX	ROBINSON
Flood Control Director	RIO SAN JOSE FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT BOARD	ROY	JONES
Flood Control Director	RIO SAN JOSE FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT BOARD	DAN	CUNNINGHAM
Water and Sanitation Director At Large	BLUEWATER WATER & SANITATION BOARD	DANA	MC NEILL
Water and Sanitation Director At Large	BLUEWATER WATER & SANITATION BOARD	PAUL	SPENCER