## 2023 CONSTITUTIONAL CONSERVATIVES

BERNALILLO COUNTY	<u>DISTRICT</u>	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
Mayor	VILLAGE OF TIJERAS	GLORIA	CHAVEZ
Councilor Districted	CITY OF ALBUQUERQUE DISTRICT 4	BROOK	BASSAN
Councilor Districted	CITY OF ALBUQUERQUE DISTRICT 8	DANIEL	CHAMPINE
Councilor At Large	VILLAGE OF TIJERAS	ERNEST	BARNES
School Board Member Districted	ALBUQUERQUE MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 4	STEPHEN	CECCO
School Board Member Districted	MORIARTY-EDGEWOOD SCHOOL BOARD 81-5	WINDIE	BURNS
School Board Member Districted	ALBUQUERQUE MUNICIPAL SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 2	PEGGY	MULLER-ARAGON
College Board Member Districted	CENTRAL NEW MEXICO COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT 2	CRAIG	DEGENHARDT
Soil & Water Supervisor	CIUDAD SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	DANIEL	CONKLIN
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	EDGEWOOD SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	ROBERT	COBURN
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	CIUDAD SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	LEONARD	PEDERSON, II
Soil & Water Supervisor (Landowner)	CIUDAD SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION BOARD	RICHARD	TORRES
Special Zoning Board Member At Large	PARADISE HILLS SPECIAL ZONING DISTRICT BOARD DISTRICT	ABEL	CARDENAS